Leadership Team

Adrian Bonenberger's picture
Adrian Bonenberger
YVN Title: Co-Chairperson (2019-2021)
Title: Editor, Yale Medicine
Department: MEDIPC YSM Institutional Planning and Communication

adrian.bonenberger@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 7371670

Michael Radynski's picture
Michael Radynski
YVN Title: Co-Chairperson (2018-2020)
Title: Supervisor 3
Department: MEDPED Pediatrics

michael.radynski@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3759

Christopher Mihok's picture
Christopher Mihok
YVN Title: Steering Committee Member & Former Co-Chairperson (2017-2019)
Title: Director Purchasing Services
Department: FBOPRO Procurement

christopher.mihok@yale.edu


Santo Galatioto's picture
Santo Galatioto
YVN Title: Former Co-Chairperson (2016-2018)
Title: Senior Human Resources Generalist
Department: MEDINT Cardiology

santo.galatioto@yale.edu


Michael Wagner's picture
Michael Wagner
YVN Title: Steering Committee Member & Former Co-Chairperson (2015-2017)
Title: Evening/Weekend Manager, Access Services
Department: LIBSSS CSSSI Coll & Access

michael.wagner@yale.edu


Lori Rasile's picture
Lori Rasile
YVN Title: Steering Committee Member & Former Co-Chairperson (2013-2016)
Title: Senior Financial Analyst
Department: FBOFIN Financial Planning and Analysis

lori.s.rasile@yale.edu